HYVMINE - Earthquake Digital

HYVMINE - Earthquake Digital

Regular price $4.99 $0.00

HYVMINE is the brain-child of iconic progressive guitar shredder, Al Joseph.

The band is a mixture of Animals As Leaders meets Winery Dogs.

Track list

  1. Shift
  2. Mirror Master
  3. Shogun
  4. All of Creation
  5. Earthquake
  6. Fire Escape
  7. Elysium
  8. Great Divide
  9. Cliffhanger

More from this collection