HYVMINE - Earthquake CD

HYVMINE - Earthquake CD

Regular price $8.99 $0.00

HYVMINE is the brain-child of iconic progressive guitar shredder, Al Joseph.

The band is a mixture of Animals As Leaders meets Winery Dogs.

With your purchase, you will receive an immediate download of the track Shogun.

Release date: Jan. 19, 2018

Track list

  1. Shift
  2. Mirror Master
  3. Shogun
  4. All of Creation
  5. Earthquake
  6. Fire Escape
  7. Elysium
  8. Great Divide
  9. Cliffhanger

More from this collection