HYVMINE - Earthquake Physical Bundle

HYVMINE - Earthquake Physical Bundle

Regular price $22.99 $0.00

This bundle includes HYVMINE Earthquake CD and the HYVMINE logo t-shirt printed on 100% cotton.

HYVMINE is the brain-child of iconic progressive guitar shredder, AL JOSEPH. The band is a mixture of Animals As Leaders meets Winery Dogs. 

With your purchase, you will receive an immediate download of the track Shogun.

Track list

  1. Shift
  2. Mirror Master
  3. Shogun
  4. All of Creation
  5. Earthquake
  6. Fire Escape
  7. Elysium
  8. Great Divide
  9. Cliffhanger

More from this collection